Opti Opinions - See inside
Opti Opinions - See inside
What do you guys think of this unit? Would you go for it?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/NEW-C...QQcmdZViewItem
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/NEW-C...QQcmdZViewItem
I sent them a question on the item and I got a response in about 6 minutes flat.
Q: If you could clarify this for me please. You indicate this is from an AC Delco manufacturer - is it an actual AC Delco product? Because the picture shows an AC Delco box. Also, how would one go about claiming a warranty - would it be through you or the manufacturer? Thanks.
A: We buy these direct from AC Delco's factory in large bulk, they are brand new optisparks. Replacement under the warranty can be done through us for the life of the vehicle that the part is installed on. Thanks!
_________________________
They claim that they have been in business for 15 years and they have warehouses in NY, AZ, and CA. With that, my only concern is that they show a pic of their business with the name "All Ignition" under their "Me" profile, they list a phone number for CA - 661-977-0848 - but I can't find them by name or reverse lookup by phone number on yellowpages.com.
Can anyone from this area in CA confirm that they actually exist?
Q: If you could clarify this for me please. You indicate this is from an AC Delco manufacturer - is it an actual AC Delco product? Because the picture shows an AC Delco box. Also, how would one go about claiming a warranty - would it be through you or the manufacturer? Thanks.
A: We buy these direct from AC Delco's factory in large bulk, they are brand new optisparks. Replacement under the warranty can be done through us for the life of the vehicle that the part is installed on. Thanks!
_________________________
They claim that they have been in business for 15 years and they have warehouses in NY, AZ, and CA. With that, my only concern is that they show a pic of their business with the name "All Ignition" under their "Me" profile, they list a phone number for CA - 661-977-0848 - but I can't find them by name or reverse lookup by phone number on yellowpages.com.
Can anyone from this area in CA confirm that they actually exist?
Last edited by scottso; Jun 11, 2007 at 11:44 AM.
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
dbusch22
Forced Induction
6
Oct 31, 2016 11:09 AM
grabbem88
LT1 Based Engine Tech
23
Mar 18, 2015 01:25 PM
IgorT.455/406
LT1 Based Engine Tech
4
Mar 12, 2015 03:39 AM



