LT1 Based Engine Tech 1993-1997 LT1/LT4 Engine Related

Another lt1 shorty header discussion. White lightning?

Search this Thread

Old 02-15-2016, 01:54 PM

Another lt1 shorty header discussion. White lightning?

Hi I am a new member to this site and I am a huge fan. I have read many topics and I finally decided to get an account. I'm still learning so bare with me. A little about my self now... When I was 14 I bought a 3.4 camaro. Slow I know. On the bright side it had a bigger cam . I got a 3.4 ONLY because my father would not let me. "Too much power and I would get in too much trouble" had allot of good memory's in highschool with that lil v6. Anyways, 5 years later... I recently sold that car, saved some money and got a little loan and bought a all original 1996 SS m6 with 54,000miles. And no it's not bought by mommy and daddy but man I love the SS. Anyways huge fan and I look forward to learning some things from you guys...