Pacific Alaska, California, Hawaii, Oregon and Washington

Re-Introducing myself as Performance Insurance Agent!

Search this Thread

Old 11-20-2008, 07:15 PM

Smile Re-Introducing myself as Performance Insurance Agent!

Hey there guys,

It's been a looooong while since I've posted on here. I am a long-time Camaroz28.com member. I've met a couple of the local members from Yakima WA, and I am from Ellensburg WA.

I just wanted to offer my knowledge and services in regards to insurance to the CamaroZ28 community. I am a Farmers Insurance Agent who is fully licensed to sell Property, Casualty, Life, and Disability in both Washington and Oregon. What that means is I insure Vehicles, Homes, Commercial Business, and Life. My office also handles financial services. The main reason I wanted to post this was prior to becoming an agent, I found it very difficult to find adequate coverage on my modified Camaro. It was even more difficult to find an agent or a company that understood what was even done to my car.

So, if any of you guys have questions of any kind...shoot! And I'll answer to the best of my ability. I can answer literally any insurance question, however I expect from this board it mostly to pertain to properly covering modified, or collectible vehicles. For example, I personally have an all forged supercharged 396 LT1 1994 B4C that I use to daily drive. And I made damn sure if that thing got stolen, or wrecked I am covered for the replacement cost of all the modifications…not just the value of a bone stock 1994 Camaro RS.

I hope this isn't breaking any sort of soliciting rules of the board. I'm not trying to advertise my agency. I just want to provide an avenue on this board to answer questions that the majority of insurance agents either answer incorrectly, or not at all.

So, if you'd like me to review your personal coverage’s, or simply state how I go about insuring modifications to vehicles and collectible cars; post on this thread or PM me.

Thanks,