www.columbiablast.com

tta1415
02-01-2003, 09:38 PM
can you believe this idiot?


www.columbiablast.com

Registrant:
Volkema, Nathaniel (OZQDZKYOAD)
303 Maple Ave
Holland, MI 49423
US

Domain Name: COLUMBIABLAST.COM

Administrative Contact:
Volkema, Nathaniel (NLQEPTQYII) ntvolkema@hillsdale.edu

303 Maple Ave
Holland, MI 49423
US
6163926874
Technical Contact:
VeriSign, Inc. (HOST-ORG) namehost@WORLDNIC.NET
VeriSign, Inc.
21355 Ridgetop Circle
Dulles, VA 20166
US
1-888-642-9675

Record expires on 01-Feb-2004.
Record created on 01-Feb-2003.
Database last updated on 1-Feb-2003 21:35:01 EST.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS19.WORLDNIC.COM 216.168.225.149
NS20.WORLDNIC.COM 216.168.225.150

PurpleHaze95
02-01-2003, 11:14 PM
Originally posted by tta1415
can you believe this idiot?

It seems inevitable that whenever a tragedy occurs, someone will eventually try to profit from it. :rolleyes:

Or maybe he's not going to try to sell it. Maybe he's going to turn it into a tribute site. Who knows?

tta1415
02-01-2003, 11:23 PM
The jerk put it on eBay thankfully eBay had the good sense to end the auction

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3309740957&category=11763